# COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BHARAT AGRI FERT & REALTY LTD

## 1. COMPOSITION OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

Name of the Director	<b>Designation in Board of the Company</b>	
Mr. Yogendra Dahyabhai Patel	Chairman & Managing Director	
Mrs. Anjni Yogendra Patel	Executive Director	
Mr. Kantilal Naryandas Jethwa	Executive Director & Chief Financial	
	Officer	
Ms. Chandni Yogendra Patel	Executive Director	
Mr. Vijal Yogendra Patel	Executive Director	
Mr. Chunilal Bhanji Gherwada	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Kalpesh Chandrakant Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Hemant Nandkishor Bataviya	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Bipin Shantilal Mavadiya	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Viren Pranjivan Bhundia	Non-Executive Independent Director	
Mr. Akshay Kumar	Company Secretary & Compliance	
	Officer	

## 2. AUDIT COMMITTEES DETAILS:

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of	Designation in
	the Company	Committee
Mr. Chunilal Bhanji	Non-Executive	Chairperson
Gherwada	Independent Director	-
Mr. Kantilal Naryandas	Executive Director &	Member
Jethwa	Chief Financial Officer	
Mr. Kalpesh Chandrakant	Non-Executive	Member
Shah	Independent Director	

# 3. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE DETAILS:

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of	Designation in
	the Company	Committee
Mr. Chunilal Bhanji	Non-Executive	Chairperson
Gherwada	Independent Director	
Mr. Hemant Nandkishor	Non-Executive	Member
Bataviya	Independent Director	
Mr. Kalpesh Chandrakant	Non-Executive	Member
Shah	Independent Director	

## 4. SHAREHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE DETAILS:

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of	Designation in
	the Company	Committee
Mr. Chunilal Bhanji	Non-Executive	Chairperson
Gherwada	Independent Director	
Mr. Kantilal Naryandas	Executive Director &	Member
Jethwa	Chief Financial Officer	
Mr. Kalpesh Chandrakant	Non-Executive	Member
Shah	Independent Director	

## 5. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE DETAILS:

Name of the Director	Designation in Board of	Designation in
	the Company	Committee
Mr. Hemant Nandkishor	Non-Executive	Chairperson
Bataviya	Independent Director	_
Mr. Kantilal Naryandas	Executive Director &	Member
Jethwa	Chief Financial Officer	
Mr. Vijal Yogendra Patel	Executive Director	Member

## 6. CRITERIA OF PAYMENT TO NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The company has no pecuniary relations or transactions with its non-executive directors other than payment of sitting fees to them for attending board meetings in accordance with provisions of companies act, 2013.